Does Anyone Know a Website That Has Very Cheap Designer Bags?

December 31, 2011

in Guide 2 Buying

Question by Juliet: Does anyone know a website that has very cheap designer bags?
Lucky Brand is what I am looking for.
just to let you know “claire.” lucky brand is a designer purse and very expensive. it is up there with coach and others…why dont you look at their website because i do not want to spend $ 300 on a purse.

Best answer:

Answer by claire.
Lucky Brand is not designer, so it should be really inexpensive for a regular priced purse. Try their website.

Know better? Leave your own answer in the comments!

End Tinnitus FOREVER
David Peters
Look over the shoulder of a Photoshop expert as he shows newbies how to master the basics of Adobe Photoshop & After Effects in just 2 hours.

→ Visit the Authors Website

You may also be interested in:

{ 2 comments… read them below or add one }

princess December 31, 2011 at 6:25 am

Go to google and find out.

Reply

Described V December 31, 2011 at 7:04 am

Sometimes this website has real designer bags for cheap….you just need to look around a bit
http://www.6pm.com/n/search.cgi?q=handbags

Also
http://www.designerexposure.com/category/3a1/

Also
http://www.bluefly.com/

Also check ebay

Anyways good luck!

Reply

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: